Sepi yang tak sunyi.

‘aku menyepi, namun aku tidak kesunyian… kerna…’

Mmm.. lebih seminggu aku menyepi dari blog ini, namun hidup masih seperti biasa, tidak pernah sunyi. Ya… life is great!!!

Seminggu berlalu…setiap hari bila balik dari office…aku belek2 peti surat depan rumah tu… surat yang ditunggu tak jugak sampai2.

Pagi Rabu… panggilan yang ditunggu datang… ‘the official offer letter have been courier to your home address, you will receive it in one or two days… the summary of our salary proposal have been email to you…’. YES!!! Aku menjerit dlm hati… Tersenyum lebar aku di ofis sepanjang minggu… bila colleagues tanye kenapa.. my answer .. “Well, life is great”. The offer is good, Alhamdulillah. May be, i’m just lucky. And like mr tm nut said.. “It is important to be lucky”.

Yeah… there is an article in Reader’s Digest, August 2004, also discussing about luck. ‘How To Get Lucky’ by Richard Wiseman. In conclusion, actually we are lucky or not is the result of our thoughts and behaviour. Scientific proof that you make your own breaks. I don’t know.. u may agree and may disagree. 🙂

—-

“…tiada lafaz yang lebih agung
kalimah cinta mu
yang kutunggu2…”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

