Sleepless

So now, I have developed a habit of only sleeping for 2-3 hours per day. Imagine you have to wake up at 6.30 am to go to work… go back home at 7 pm, have a little rest, and back at work at 12.00 am. You go back home around 5.00 am, sleep for around 1-2 hours, wake up to drive your wife to work and normally…normally, I’ll go back home and sleep until 10 or 11.00 am, but… not this week. My only partner is taking his annual leave until next year… and that means, I cannot sleep anymore after sending my wife to work… I’ll drive away to work immediately. Huhu…

So… if you get lost, pls find your own way back, I cannot help you this week. 😛

Wassalam.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

